Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Inset day: Monday 4 September 2017

First day: Tuesday 5 September 2017

Half term: 23 October to 27 October 2017

Inset day: Monday 30 October

Last day: Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Spring term 2018

Inset day: Wednesday 3 January 2018

First day: Thursday 4 January 2018

Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

Last day: Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Inset day: Monday 16 April 2018

First day: Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day: Monday 7 May 2018

Half term: 28 May to 1 June 2018

Inset day: 4 June 2018

Last day: Friday 20 July 2018

 

Autumn term 2018

Inset day: Monday 3 September 2018

First day: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half term: 22 October to 26 October 2018

Inset day: Monday 29 October 2018

Last day: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

First day: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term: 18 February to 22 February 2019

Inset day: 25 February 2019

Last day: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

First day: Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term: 27 May to 31 May 2019

Last day: Friday 19 July 2019

Inset day: Monday 22 July 2019

Inset day: Tuesday 23 July 2019