Dress Up Events

Whole School Events
 
Autumn Term
Monday 11th November -  Remembrance Day  (Children can come to school wearing something red and/or a poppy)
 

Friday 15th November 2019 - Child in Need Mufti (£1 donation)

Friday 13th December - Christmas Jumper, Dinner and PTFA Fair Day!

Thursday 19th December 2019 - House Points Winner and Winning Classes Attendance Mufti Day

 
Spring Term

Thursday 5th March - World Book Day - Dress as your favourite book character

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Spectrum Mufti (Wear your favourite colour for £1 donation) 

Friday 3rd April 2020 - House Points Winner and Winning Classes Attendance Mufti Day

Friday 3rd April 2020 - PTFA Mad Hatters Parade

 
Summer Term

Monday 6th July - Dress as a sportsperson (as part of Sports Week)

Friday 17th July 2020 - House Points Winner and Winning Classes Attendance Mufti Day

 
Reception
 
Autumn Term
Wednesday 20th November 2019 -  (AM) EYFS Nursery Rhyme dress up and Sponsored Walk
 
Spring Term
Wednesday 12th February 2020 - People Who Help Us
 
Summer Term 
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Superhero Day
 

Monday 13th July 2020 - Celebration Assembly/Wings/Picnic

 
Year 1
 
Autumn Term
Thursday 17th October 2019 - Magic toymaker Dress Up Exit Point
 
Summer Term
Week Commencing 30th March 2020 - Circus Dress Up Exit Point (exact date to follow)